Athletic Office:  (217) 735-7215

Name Affiliation Ext. Phone Email
Lisa Akers Secretary to the Athletic Director 7215 o: (217) 735-7215 lakers@lincolncollege.edu
Sydny Baker Women’s Soccer 7346 o: (217) 735-7346 sbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Daryl Thomas Wrestling 7321 c: (618) 741-6649 dthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Johnathan Jordan Swimming & Diving 7330 c: (607) 329-7044 jjordan@lincolncollege.edu
Dave Klemm Athletic Director 7300 c: (217) 519-2738 dklemm@lincolncollege.edu
Brian Herron Cross Country 7245 o: (217) 735-7245
h: (309) 369-2753
bherron@lincolncollege.edu
Pat Lepper Men’s Basketball 7318 o: (217) 735-7318 plepper@lincolncollege.edu
Ben Massena Men’s Soccer 7391 o: (217) 735-7391
c: (217) 671-1412
bmassena@lincolncollege.edu
Abbey Nelson Cheerleading —- c: (217) 671-1644 canelson@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff Nelson Sports Information Director
Men’s Golf
7315 o: (217) 735-7315 jnelson@lincolncollege.edu
Ryan Davis Athletic Trainer 7338 o: (217) 735-7338 rdavis@lincolncollege.edu
Tony Thomas Baseball 7319 c: (217) 737-5902
h: (217) 732-6024
tthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Mark Tippett Women’s Volleyball
Men’s Volleyball
7359 c: (217) 971-6079
h: (217) 735-4409
mtippett@lincolncollege.edu
Matt Vavro Women’s Basketball 7309 o: (217) 735-7309
c: (216) 870-3931
mvavro@lincolncollege.edu
Carol Wilson Women’s Golf 7317 c: (217) 246-0343
h: (217) 732-4690
cwilson@lincolncollege.edu
Crystal Wurth Softball 7316 o: (217) 735-7316
c: (217) 871-7829
cwurth@lincolncollege.edu