Name Affiliation Ext. Phone Email
Lisa Akers Secretary to the Athletic Director (217) 735-7215 lakers@lincolncollege.edu
Sydny Baker Women’s Soccer 7346 (217) 732-3155 sbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Dave Klemm Wrestling 7300 c: (217) 519-2738 dklemm@lincolncollege.edu
Johnathan Jordan Swimming & Diving 7330 c: (607) 329-7044 jjordan@lincolncollege.edu
Dave Klemm Athletic Director 7300 c: (217) 519-2738 dklemm@lincolncollege.edu
Brian Herron Cross Country 7245 h: (309) 369-2753 bherron@lincolncollege.edu
Pat Lepper Men’s Basketball (217) 735-7318 plepper@lincolncollege.edu
Ben Massena Men’s Soccer 7391 c: (217) 671-1412 bmassena@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff Nelson Sports Information Director
Men’s Golf
(217) 735-7315 jnelson@lincolncollege.edu
Ryan Davis Athletic Trainer 7338 o: (217) 732-2161
c: (217) 652-1102
rdavis@lincolncollege.edu
Tony Thomas Baseball 7319 c: (217) 737-5902
h: (217) 732-6024
tthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Mark Tippett Volleyball 7359 c: (217) 971-6079
h: (217) 735-4409
mtippett@lincolncollege.edu
Carol Wilson Women’s Basketball
Women’s Golf
7317 c: (217) 246-0343
h: (217) 732-4690
cwilson@lincolncollege.edu
Crystal Wurth Softball 7316 c: (217) 871-7829 cwurth@lincolncollege.edu